Funktion Name Telefon/E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Günter Vogt

08233 - 5194

 

AWOKissing@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzende

 

1. Schriftführerin

Claudia Beckerbauer

0152 34566483

 

AWO-Beckerbauer@online.de

1. Kassierer Michael Ackermann

0173 4630630

 

Michael-Ackermann@gmx.de

2. Kassierer Hans-Jörg Evers

08233 - 736103

 

h.j.evers@online.de

2. Schriftführerin Marianne Spreng  
Beisitzer Wally Walkmann  
Beisitzer Heidi Stauber heidi.stauber@web.de
Beisitzer Bruno Körner  
Beisitzer Johannes Sasse j.sasse@awo-friedberg.de
Beisitzer Peter Feile p.feile@gmx.de
Beisitzer Rainer Glaß rainer.glass@online.de
Beisitzer Ingo Huttner hutting2@gmx.de
Beisitzer Theo Preischl t.preischl@awo-friedberg.de
Beisitzer Kristina Kolb-Djoka k.kolbdjoka@outlook.de
Beisitzer Jaromir Prochazka Mering@jaromirprochazka.de
Revisor Karin Beckerbauer k.beckerbauer@gmx.de
Revisor Wolfgang Elfe Wolfgangelfe@alice-dsl.net